Modern townhouses near the village of Cancelada

-

From 389.000

Description

This new construction complex on the New Golden Mile in Estepona consists of 36 townhouses with 2 or 3 bedrooms and belongs to a site where also 78 apartments are being built. The project is located within walking distance of a wide range of amenities in the charming village of Cancelada, close to the golden beaches of the west side of Marbella and near several golf courses. The New Golden Mile of the Costa del Sol is known for its luxurious 5-star hotels and beautiful beaches.

These interestingly priced homes are part of an exclusive gated complex and are part of five brand new contemporary residential developments that will become “the heart of Cancelada” on Estepona’s New Golden Mile.

Very large windows allow natural light to flood into the open plan living and dining room with a fully equipped kitchen. Adjacent is the terrace, perfect for enjoying the beautiful views.

The complex is just a 5-minute walk from a quaint village that offers a traditional slice of southern Spain. The area is less touristy than its neighbors but nonetheless one finds all nationalities there.

Townhouses with 2 bedrooms start from € 389,000

Characteristics:
Built-in cabinets
Beautiful, large solarium
Walking distance stores and restaurants
Ocean View
Choice of 2 or 3 bedrooms
Secure environment
Open kitchen and living space
Large windows for lots of light
Spacious terrace
Beautiful finish
Private parking
Communal landscaped garden with infinity pool
Sauna
Clubhouse and cafeteria

We are here for you!
Contact us

We are here for you!
Contact us

Our aim as Spanish real estate agents is to achieve the dream of
anyone looking for a property under the Spanish sun.

Maisons de ville modernes près du village de Cancelada

-

De 389.000

La description

Ce nouveau projet, situé sur le New Golden Mile d’Estepona, comprend 36 maisons de ville de 2 ou 3 chambres à coucher et fait partie d’un site où 78 appartements sont également en cours de construction. Le projet est situé à distance de marche d’un large éventail de commodités dans le charmant village de Cancelada, près des plages dorées de l’ouest de Marbella et à proximité de plusieurs terrains de golf. Le nouveau Golden Mile de la Costa del Sol est connu pour ses luxueux hôtels 5 étoiles et ses belles plages.

Ces propriétés au prix attractif font partie d’un complexe fermé exclusif et de cinq nouveaux projets résidentiels contemporains qui deviendront le “cœur de Cancelada” sur le nouveau Golden Mile d’Estepona.

De très grandes fenêtres permettent à la lumière naturelle d’inonder le salon et la salle à manger ouverts avec une cuisine entièrement équipée. La terrasse adjacente est parfaite pour profiter de la vue magnifique.

Le complexe se trouve à seulement 5 minutes de marche d’un village pittoresque qui offre un morceau traditionnel du sud de l’Espagne. Le quartier est moins touristique que ses voisins, mais on y trouve toutes les nationalités.

Maisons de ville avec 2 chambres à partir de € 389,000

Caractéristiques :
Armoires encastrées
Beau et grand solarium
Distance de marche des magasins et des restaurants
Vue sur la mer
Choix de 2 ou 3 chambres
Environnement sécurisé
Cuisine ouverte et espace de vie
De grandes fenêtres pour une lumière abondante
Terrasse spacieuse
Belle finition
Parking privé
Jardin paysager commun avec piscine à débordement
Sauna
Club house et cafétéria

Nous sommes à votre disposition !
Contactez-nous

Nous sommes là pour vous !
Contactez nous

Notre objectif en tant qu’agents immobiliers espagnols est de réaliser le rêve de
toute personne à la recherche d’une propriété sous le soleil d’Espagne.