Modern low-rise building in Benidorm with a magnificent sea view

Costa Blanca North - Costa Blanca North

From 207.700

Description

Modern, secure luxury resort overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. All apartments are thoughtfully designed to provide as much light and visibility as possible. The indoor and outdoor spaces blend together to ensure a sense of touch with nature.

There is a choice of apartments with 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. They are all equipped with the latest technology to increase comfort: aero thermal climate control, thermal and acoustic insulation, etc. Each entity has large terraces. There is an underground garage space included in the price.

You can enjoy the many facilities at all times, such as the green areas, the sports fields, mini golf, bocce, paddle, fitness room, heated indoor and outdoor pools, jacuzzi, sauna, children’s playrooms, gourmet room,… Attention has been paid throughout to accessibility for persons with limited mobility.

The resort has beautiful views of the bay of Benidorm, a cheerful city, known for its entertainment as well as a large selection of international restaurants.

Its location is 40 minutes from Alicante International Airport.

Completion in late 2020.

Surface Area of house

79 m2

  • Bedrooms 2
  • Baths 2
  • Sun terrace Penthouse
  • Terrace YES
  • Swimming pool Common

We are here for you!
Contact us

We are here for you!
Contact us

Our aim as Spanish real estate agents is to achieve the dream of
anyone looking for a property under the Spanish sun.

Immeuble moderne de faible hauteur à Benidorm offrant une vue magnifique sur la mer.

Costa Blanca Nord - Costa Blanca Nord

De 207.700

La description

Station de luxe moderne et sécurisée donnant sur la Méditerranée. Tous les appartements sont conçus de manière à offrir le plus de lumière et de visibilité possible. Les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs se fondent les uns dans les autres pour assurer le contact avec la nature.

Il y a un choix d’appartements avec 2 ou 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain. Elles sont toutes équipées des technologies les plus modernes pour accroître le confort : climatisation aérothermique, isolation thermique et acoustique, etc. Chaque entité dispose de grandes terrasses. Une place de garage souterrain est incluse dans le prix.

Vous pourrez profiter à tout moment des nombreuses installations, telles que les espaces verts, les terrains de sport, le mini-golf, le bowling, le paddle, la salle de fitness, les piscines intérieure et extérieure chauffées, le jacuzzi, le sauna, les salles de jeux pour enfants, la salle gourmet,… Partout, une attention particulière a été accordée à l’accessibilité des personnes à mobilité réduite.

Le complexe offre de belles vues sur la baie de Benidorm, une ville joyeuse, connue pour ses divertissements ainsi qu’un grand choix de restaurants internationaux.

L’endroit se trouve à 40 minutes de l’aéroport international d’Alicante.

Achèvement fin 2020.

Superficie de la maison

79 m2

  • Chambres à coucher 2
  • Salles de bain 2
  • Terrasse ensoleillée Penthouse
  • Terrasse OUI
  • Piscine Common

Nous sommes à votre disposition !
Contactez-nous

Nous sommes là pour vous !
Contactez nous

Notre objectif en tant qu’agents immobiliers espagnols est de réaliser le rêve de
toute personne à la recherche d’une propriété sous le soleil d’Espagne.